## **EDITOR**

Marie Coleman AO PSM DUniv (Hon.), Chair of the National Foundation of Australian Women (NFAW) Social Policy Committee. Street address: c/- Duesburys Nexia, 60 Marcus Clark Street, Canberra, ACT, 2601.

## **CONTRIBUTING AUTHORS**

Gulnara Abbasova

Jennifer Bushell, NFAW Social Policy Committee

Marie Coleman AO PSM DUniv (Hon.), Chair of the National Foundation of Australian Women (NFAW) Social Policy Committee

Dr Mary Crawford, Visiting Scholar, Queensland University of Technology (QUT)

Frances Davies, NFAW Social Policy Committee

Jenny Ejlak, Reproductive Choice Australia

Early Childhood Australia

Erin Gillen, NFAW Social Policy Committee and Equality Rights Alliance Young Women's Advisory Group (YWAG)

Hannah Gissane, Equality Rights Alliance

Dr Helen Hodgson, Professor, Curtin Law School, Women in Social Economic Research Cluster, Curtin University

Angela Jackson, NFAW Social Policy Committee, and Equity Economics

Dr Caroline Lambert, International Women's Development Agency (IWDA)

Dr Madeleine Laming, Adjunct Senior Lecturer, School of Education, Murdoch University; and NFAW Social Policy Committee

Dr Kathy MacDermott, NFAW Social Policy Committee

Susan Maury, Policy & Research Specialist, Women's Research, Advocacy & Policy Centre, Good Shepherd Australia New Zealand

Cate McKenzie, NFAW Social Policy Committee

Dr Kristin van Barneveld

Alice Ridge, International Women's Development Agency (IWDA)

The Hon Susan Ryan AO Minister Assisting Prime Minister Hawke 1983-88, Age Discrimination Commissioner 2011-2016

Sue Salthouse, Chair, Women with Disabilities ACT

Linda Simon, National Convenor, Women in Adult and Vocational Education (WAVE)

Jozefa Sobski AM, National Convenor of the Women's Electoral Lobby

Dr Megan Williams, Girra Maa Indigenous Health Institute, Graduate School of Health, University of Technology Sydney

Dr Melanie Zeppel, Senior Research Fellow, GenIMPACT: Centre for Economic Impacts of Genomic Medicine, Macquarie University